TV SCHEDULE

What's screening this week

All Listings

Tuesdays 2021

Encounter With Leon du Preez

Sky TV (07:30 PM CAT, 05:30 PM GMT, 01:30 PM EST)
Your Miracle TV (09:00 PM CAT, 07:00 PM GMT, 03:00 PM EST)

Wednesdays 2021

The Prophetic

Facebook (07:00 PM CAT, 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM EST)
Youtube (07:00 PM CAT, 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM EST)
EncounterNOW (07:00 PM CAT, 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM EST)

Thursdays 2021

Encounter With Leon du Preez

Your Miracle TV (09:00 PM CAT, 07:00 PM GMT, 03:00 PM EST)

Saturdays 2021

Encounter With Leon du Preez

Your Miracle TV (07:00 PM CAT, 06:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM EST)

Sunday AM 2021

Encounter Services

Facebook (09:00 AM CAT, 07:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST)
Youtube (09:00 AM CAT, 07:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST)
EncounterNOW (09:00 AM CAT, 07:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST)
Online Church (09:00 AM CAT, 07:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST)

Sunday PM 2021

Encounter Services

Facebook (05:00 PM CAT, 03:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM EST)
Youtube (05:00 PM CAT, 03:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM EST)
EncounterNOW (05:00 PM CAT, 03:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM EST)
Online Church (05:00 PM CAT, 03:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM EST)

Today's Offer

How to open your spiritual eyes

Partners Only

Anointed
(PARTNERS ONLY

What are you looking for?